celebrating my 100 followers on steemit and my first introduction

Hi friends my name is mrinal and I am from India


This is my first introduction post on steemit.I have joined steemit in june and it is a very amazing place i am making new friends here and learning more new things about the crypto world.

I love travelling and feeling the nature .I am 25 and coming october 15 I will be 26 years time is passing by very quickly .I live with my parents in Delhi and I love this place.

My plans on steemit:
I like to grow here on steemit and become more engaged with the community bringing more values.

Today I had my 100 followers here on steemit and it is a nice feeling .Here is a little giveaway for all my followers and friends on steemit.

Just answer this question and get .005 sbd directly into your wallet each day starting today for 7 days.
only one answer per user
please upvote and resteem this post for more visibility[Must for getting .005 sbd]

Question-
Why did you join steemit and how happy are you here?
So friends share your views and let us know each other in a better way

Thanks and have a nice day

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @srijan95! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @srijan95 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Srijan95 ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

I dont like bots

Welcome to Steemit @srijan95, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

thanks for the warm welcome

Nice 100 followers man!

Hey @srijan95
Im @tojukaka
Nice to meet you
Im from Nigeria

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by srijan95 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67