You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi all! A big Welsh hello from sunny South Wales! (Cymraeg mawr helo o De Cymru heulog!)

Hey Callum I’m new to this game to.... only just got my account approval today! And like you found this intriguing community by following the rabbit hole to crypto-land. Anyway just wanted to say Hello to another New Memeber here.... I suppose we all are sort of feeling all little new and unsure of how to get ourselves out there into this new Social Concept. On behalf of everyone thank you for being your self and it’s a pleasure to meet you :-)

Sort:  

Hi Srgtcauliflower, I love the username ha!

I think you're right, everything's still very new and shiny, but I think we're in the majority there which is very exciting :) Thank you Srgt for being so kind to a lowly self-aware towel-man, flapping wildly at a keyboard in an attempt to make some sense. I will give you a follow and keep up with your stuff, it is a pleasure to meet you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46