Hello World! I was brought here out of curiosity - Post #1

Hello Steemians!
My name is Bradley. And this is my first post.

ABOUT ME
I am new to the website and looking to have some fun here!
I am an aspiring computer technician that loves to solve challenges and distribute information pertaining to them.

I have a degree in computer science, but I plan on going back to school to obtain a higher level of education.
WHAT I THINK OF STEEM
Through using this website I wish to bring Information Technology (and maybe some other things too) education to light by creating a 'technipedia' of what I personally know. Ultimately I want this information to be freely available.



+ SOME THINGS I WILL FOCUS ON

1. Computer Building/Hardware Specifics
2. Issue Diagnosis & Troubleshooting
3. Programming Concepts/Examples
4. Real World Scenarios/Applications & Uses
5. Networking Concepts/Builds & Ideas
6. Operating System Fixes & Work Arounds
7. Amoungst other topics....
+ HOW I WISH TO ACCOMPLISH THIS

1. Creative Writing
2. Videos
3. Pictures/Graphics
4. Sound Files
5. Working Examples
6. Outside Sources

UPDATES
Once a week. Possibly more in the event I forget something or make a discovery.


Follow Me to get new content delivered to your feed weekly.
Comment - Upvote - ReSteem

Facebook | YouTube | Steemit
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

Hello @Sreepyeldarb - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Thank you, all! Got some brushing up on my blogging skills to do. :) Cant wait to see what I can create here!

Welcome to Steem Community @sreepyeldarb! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steemit! One of the members of our project built her computer from scratch. Got the motherboard as payment for tutoring!

If you'd like to win some free tokens to help you begin your jouney. Start here!
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@swolesome/announcing-the-narwhalsprings-coin-a-curency-for-trading-steempower

Thats really cool to hear! I have a couple project computers I am piecing together as well.

I'd love to see them sometime.

Thank you. Its appreciated!

Thanks for sharing and more importantly for taking the time to think through the structure of your post. Very easy to consume. Look forward to future posts.

Welcome, Bradley! Hope you enjoy blogging on Steem It. It's a great community online where you can meet other Steemians and build a network. I love just blogging about all the things I am into. Don't get too hung up on trying to get upvoted. Just keep going. Be yourself. Find your niche. Find your voice. Someone on Steemit here needs you. Good luck! Nice to meet you!

Feels good to know somebody can use what I have to offer! Thank you for the uplifting spirit!

Let me welcome you to Steemit Sreepyeldarb . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you. Its appreciated!

Hey @sreepyeldarb, welcome to Steem!

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34