Nicolas Rotier, webdev - magician - origamist. Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians!

My name is Nicolas Rotier, 26 years old.
I'm a french web developper in the beautiful city of Nantes :

In my free time I do a lot of magic (close-up) in bar, to my friend and more.
I'm also an origamist, i've seen that there are a few steemians here that are pretty good with a piece of paper :)
I'll be posting, probably to much, of my origami in the near future ^^

I've seen the word steemit every where i go lately,
and for good reason. It's only been a few days for me here but it feels really good.
I love the concept and the community look fantastic :)

I've been a crypto enthousiast for a few month now and man !
What an interesting time we live in ! :D

I don't know if i'll be posting much but if i do, it will be about technology,
magic, origami and of course blockchain news ^^

That it for me, hope to see you in future post :)

Me trying to make beer levitate :
beer_trick.jpg

Me trying to look good ^^ :
coup_du_lapin-28-11-2014.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sraleik! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great post @sraleik, bienvenue! Upvoted and followed your blog.😃

Congratulations @sraleik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14