You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m an art therapist here to talk about life after a PhD, starting over, and living in a camper in the San Francisco Bay Area #introduceyourself

Welcome to Steemit!
Just want to start by saying i LOVE your camper! Dream goals right there! lol Being able to go off grid whenever and disconnecting so good for the soul.
I'm sorry to hear about the recent heart ache. :(
And the fact your training for a marathon is SO COOL! Way to go girl! I'm not much of a runner, I will run at times, but I enjoy crossfit routines and lifting a little better.

Hope you enjoy your time here. You will do Great!! Hope to become friends! and learn more!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Living in a camper has been on my bucket list for a long time. I appreciate the kind words. I'm not much of a runner either, but it's been an amazing experience (once I pushed through the initial pain and misery of it). I appreciate the support, and I look forward to checking out your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49