greetings from mexico im new

sorry for the inconveniences... i recent make the.. "introduce yourself" post. but i got a big mistake
in the tags.. well im new.. also i have looong time a go away from forums.. and
my english its kinda rusty..

also my pc its from the cofeemaker age... i have a crappy pc..

mi escritorio.jpg
Also i got a crappy cell phone... this is a lanix..
my good phone.. its on a pawn shop... zte blade v6 maxx
Screenshot_2017-06-17-10-20-39.png

well found some pages of interest.. but i need first consult forum rules to be ensure dont violate any rule

Sort:  

ohh thanks.. i really apreciate it

Welcome to steemit @squall2098
good luck

thx
im doing baby steps.. but its look fine

You will do fine
keep going

Welcome to steemit squall2098, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

Hola.
Hoy día apareció una propuesta para fortalecernos los que publicamos en español.
Es bueno comenzar con la categoría spanish y seguido , pues en donde creas que se identifican tus publicaciones.

suena interesante... aunque veo que todo esta por ningun lado.. no se ve un orden muy especifico en los temas

Hello there @squall2098 and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

thx ill tink about it..

Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! Yo tambien soy de Mexico, animo!

gracias amigo.. aunque no entiendo mucho como esta el asunto... si los votos me cuestan... o me dan puntos de popularidad ... o que show

Segun yo entiendo no te cuesta, de hecho te genera Curation Rewards, te recomiendo solo ir conociendo personas y dar resteeem, diviertete y expresate, se original y todo saldra bien :)

Dentro de unos dias hare un tutorial en español explicando esto y otros detalles.

Sigueme para estar en contacto, animo!

gracias men... pues aver que tal

Animo vas a ver que te ira bien , cualquier cosa aqui estamos!

Sigueme en @kev321

Y te invito a leer este post, bro!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kev321/steem-4-7-dlls-precio-meta-para-final-de-ano

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50