Hello, I am Yuri.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi all, I'm Yuri, I live in Russia, my English is not perfect, so I will not wordy. Just to show you some pictures of my life. I am very pleased to be with you in steem.

This is my wife, Julia, and the most near and dear woman.


I live in the city of Perm in the Urals, it is located on a large and beautiful river Kama. It is especially beautiful in the evening at sunset.


I love to travel across Russia by train.


Caucasus Mountains provide a powerful charge of the whole year.


Caucasians make the best barbecue in the world.


I love vintage cars.


And I'm just trying to enjoy life.

Thank Steeam team and hi to all users!

Sort:  

wellcome

welcome yuri ,nice to meet you

Thank you, and I am pleased.

Привет! Добро пожаловать!

Приветствую! Жаль я не знаю английский, удачи вам в ваших начинаниях!

Спасибо, мой английский тоже оставляет желать лучшего. Делаю кучу ошибок и путаюсь с временами.

Welcome Yuriy!!! Good job!!!

Ага, попался!

I upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52