Chi sono io? Who am I? [ITA/ENG]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

[ITA] Quella negata con le presentazioni

Non sono mai stata brava con le presentazioni, non amo parlare di me la maggior parte del tempo. Mi piace di più che sia ciò che faccio e ciò che mi piace a dire chi sono, però di certo non mi tiro indietro se devo farlo. Alla fine ho sempre amato esternare ciò che il mio animo custodisce attraverso il nero impresso sul bianco. La cosa in cui faccio davvero più schifo è esprimermi a voce, sono capace di fare figuracce di dimensioni incalcolabili. Almeno se scrivo non vedete la mia faccia da imbranata mentre vado nel panico.

Vabbè ma insomma che vuole questa?

Niente, non voglio niente. Mi piace scrivere. Quando non posso confessare i miei segreti a nessuno, li scrivo per evitare di scoppiare come una bomba atomica. Quando mi sento ispirata, scrivo. Se mi sento uno schifo, scrivo. Ma non ho mai pensato di farlo seriamente perché purtroppo me ne mancano la costanza e la continuità. Mi piace anche molto leggere, disegnare e dipingere anche se non sono un asso, però ci provo. Adoro guardare serie TV e cartoni animati che facciano riflettere sulla vita, che non capirò mai, però come al solito ci provo. Sono appassionata di roba scientifica, letteratura italiana e straniera, poesia, musica di qualunque tipo, concerti, fotografia, arte per lo più figurativa, impazzisco per le gallerie d'arte. Sono amante degli animali, della natura e di tutti i suoi frutti. Tuttavia, la cosa che amo di più è viaggiare; da sola, in compagnia, mi basta evadere. Ho bisogno di vedere cose che non ho mai visto, scoprire cose che non conosco, abbracciare culture e costumi diversi dai miei. Ho sempre viaggiato fin da piccola e questo ha fatto nascere in me un desiderio inesauribile di andare sempre più oltre, di non fermarmi, di avere sempre più sete di consocenza. Sono intollerante alla monotonia.

Emozioni, emozioni, emozioni

Sono incredibilmente emotiva e sensibile. Cerco sempre di mascherarmi perché il mondo è crudele, le persone come me sono in costante pericolo se si espongono troppo. Nutro un amore profondo per la mia famiglia e credo nell'amicizia e nell'amore di coppia. In amicizia non sono mai stata troppo fortunata ma non mi importa perché do sempre il massimo. Confido nella sincerità e nell'onestà altrui nonostante siano valori ormai estinti, ma cerco di mantenermi positiva e di riuscire a trovare sempre qualcosa di buono in tutto. Sono alla perenne ricerca di emozioni. A volte mi sento spenta dentro e ho bisogno di una canzone, un film, un'immagine, una frase, un luogo, qualsiasi cosa che mi susciti emozioni profonde e mi faccia sentire di nuovo viva e attiva. Ho bisogno che le cose tocchino la mia anima. Scelgo persino i vestiti in base a ciò che mi suscitano. Morirò di crepacuore, lo so.

Comunque, viva il cibo

Lasagna, polpette, patate, salsiccia, pizza, sushi. Tutto. AMO IL CIBO. In tutte le sue forme, purché sia di qualità. Eh già, ho il palato fine! Soprattutto per le prelibatezze tipiche della mia terra. Dio, quanto mi mancheranno le pietanze delle mie nonne, non quanto loro, ovviamente, un giorno... Non voglio pensarci adesso. Ah ecco una contraddizione che mi riguarda: amo viaggiare ma i cambiamenti definitivi mi terrorizzano a morte.

Basta per favore, parli troppo!

Grazie a chi leggerà questa presentazione e altre cose che posterò! Ciao a tutti!
PS. Amo il mare, in questo momento mi manca. Vi allego una bella foto fatta da me!!

[ENG] The one who sucks at introductions

I've never been good with introductions, I don't love talking about me the most of the time. I'd rather express myself through things I like and do, but certainly I don't back down if I have to do it. Eventually, I've always loved revealing what my souls guards through black impressed on white. I really do suck at expressing myself through my voice, I'm capable of doing very huge gaffes.......... At least, luckily, if I write you won't be able to see my embarrassed face panicking.

Ok, but what do you want?

Nothing, I don't want nothing. I like writing. When I can't tell my secrets to nobody, I write 'em down in order not to explode like an atomic bomb. When I'm feeling inspired, I write. If I'm feeling misery, I write. Although, I've never thought about doing it seriously since I lack in constance and continuity. I also like a lot reading, drawing and painting even if I'm not an ace, but I try. I adore watching TV shows and cartoons which make you reflect about life, which I won't ever understand, but again I'm trying. I'm into scientific stuff, italian and foreign literatures, poetry, any kind of music, concerts, photography, figurative art, I'm crazy about painting galleries. I love animals, nature and all its fruits. Anyway, travelling is what I prefer the most; alone, in company, is enough to just run away from daily routine. I need to see things I've never seen, discover what I've never known, embrace different cultures and customes from mine. I've been travelling since I was a child and so an inexhaustible desire for going always beyond, never stopping myself, being always more knowledge-thirsty. I'm intolerant to monotony.

Emotions, emotions, emotions

I'm incredibly emotional and sensible. I always try to wear a mask since world is cruel, people like me are constantly in danger if overexposing themselves. I harbor a deep love for my family and I believe in friendship and romantic love. I've never been too lucky with friendships, but I don't care cause I always do my best. I trust in honesty and sincerity though they're extinct values nowadays, but I always try to keep myself positive and to find something good in everything. I'm perpetually looking for emotions. Sometimes I feel turned off and I need a song, a movie, a picture, a phrase, a place, whatever could raise in me deep emotions in order to feel alive and active again. I need my soul to be touched. I even choose my clothes depending on what they make me feel. Yes, I will die of heartbreak, I know it already.

Anyway, hurray for food

Lasagna, meatballs, chips, sausages, pizza, sushi. Everything. I'M IN LOVE WITH FOOD. In every form of it, as long as it's of good quality. Oh yes, I've got a classy taste! Especially for the delicacies of my land. God, how much will I miss my grannies' food, not as much as them, obviously, one day..... I don't wanna think about it right now. Oh, a contradiction about me: I love travelling but I'm scared as death by permanent changes.

Ok, please stop, you talk too much!

Thanks to everybody who will read this introduction and other things I will post! Goodbye!
P.S. I love the sea, and I miss it right now. I'm attaching a beautiful picture taken by me!
22279356_1550540541635351_1195183793_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @spumadipatate! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

No vabbè, hai riassunto nelle foto i miei più grandi amori.
Londra, Oasis, Cibo, Gatti.
Sarà la mia origine terrona, mezzo calabrese, mezzo campano, ma cacchio inizio a seguirti...

Ahahahahah ma grazie!!! È sempre bello ritrovare persone con origini e passioni in comune!
Ps la foto dell'album degli Oasis l'ho scattata proprio nel luogo in cui hanno scattato foto della copertina 😊

Congratulations @spumadipatate! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hai scritto te stessa alla perfezione mi amor.. è un punto di partenza ottimo per te che hai un talento naturale per esprimere le tue emozioni con carta e penna! To be continued.. 😍

Troppo gentile @luigimuzzillo ❤ spero di riuscire ad averci un po' di continuità sul serio 😂 provaci pure tu u.u

Benvenuta su Steemit e anche su Steem PostIT!!!

How are you? @Spumadipatate, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @spumadipatate! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you! I wish you an amazing day too!

Hello @spumadipatate let me welcome you to steemit, this is an awesome experience hope you will like it, you have been followed, kindly follow back @joendegz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33