You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice to meet you, Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Words are weightless. They are an inefficient tool to try and communicate something from one to another.
Hence the saying: "Words are worth their weight in gold"!

Anyhow, Welcome @dhuratalija ! -- You seem to be a very interesting and genuine person. (rare this lifetime) glad to see like-minded individuals here, as I am new here myself and exploring. Up next MY intro! :P

Follow for follow? haha. peace and love!

Sort:  

As a writer , I can tell you that words get so much done for me. But I can never fit my experiences into words, there will always be something missing. I agree with what you said. However, thank you for your kind words. For sure, I'll follow you, let's make new friendships :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33