Intoducemyself Hello, Steemians!

Hello, Steemians!

Get you some culture......

I’m very glad to be here. Hope that I’ll make many friends on Steemit.
So let me introduce myself.

28685118_10157146638348448_8520105145047577812_n.jpg

If you take any step, no matter how small it is, towards achieving your dreams then you will surely find the right path and reach the abundance that lies in store for you.
M A R I O N M O U T O N

28279963_10157098097613448_4732375866063322424_n.jpg

First of all I want to introduce myself to this great community that seems to grow little by little, my name is Andre Mouton I am Atlanta, Georgia I was born in the city of Oakland, California I have 27 years old I am currently studying Music Direct Our Sports Also My Profession at the Georgia Perimeter College, I currently live with my parents and two sisters and a brother ... they are older than me all, therefore I am the youngest of my brothers.

I really like to Music, to do sports, Its My Profession to share with my friends, the beach, to go on a trip, I like to know new things, I have also done courses in ** computing and programming ** which attracts my attention later on after my current career ends I would like to start the career of ** Criminal Law ** that is a branch that catches my attention.

I’ll be up when you sleep !

I say goodbye and thanks in advance. I hope you support me and help me understand a little more about the platform, your advice can leave them in the comments.

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to steemit @sportswiki upvote :D

Welcome to steemit @sportswiki how are you? Yes, I agree this platform is moving and bigger little by little so I'm glad you were able to join as early as of now. Wow, you play an instrument? Well if you are then that's great and you might wanna check this link to help you. https://steemgig.org
I wish you all the best and more power to you! =)

Welcome to steemit @sportswiki how are you man ? I also like sports and music so I'm happy to welcome a talented man like you.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit My Home Town same

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46