Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello buddies!!!!
I am Apurba having started blogging on steemit.com with the fetch of @sports-blaster . I knew about this amazing site from social buzz.
IMG_20180209_092219.jpg

I like to play, every often I used to play at ground. I am a serious fan of football. Here, I gonna blog on sports news, and other.

Also I am a student. Please help, feedback and support me.

Give me proper solution and suggestions to be a nice blogger.

Stay tuned @sports-blaster

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Hi Apurba how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Welcome sports-blaster, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Welcome to Steemit @sports-blaster!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Absolutely -- Its a pleasure to welcome others here.

BTW: There is a contest on my blog that is giving away 150 SBD tomorrow. It is free to all. Hope you can stop by to check it out.

Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40