Hi Everyone

Hi Everyone,

I'm Michael but have the nickname Spoony (how I got the name may be another blog if I really run out of material!)

I'm just a regular guy living in Peterborough in the UK, I have a wife whom I love very much, 3 wonderful kids and 1 who was born sleeping looking down on me from heaven.

I have a diverse range of interests from theology to wrestling, family to politics, cricket to cryptocurrency! I'll be blogging about all these things and more, mostly these will be in form of poems but sometimes I'll be writing 'normal' blogs too.

I'm looking forward to getting involved in the Steemit community and hope you enjoy my blog!

Sort:  

Hello Spoony, welcome to Steemit !

Hi, thanks for the hello!

Welcome to Steemit, Michael (@spoonypoems) Looking forward to getting to know you and your poems.

Hi, thanks for the warm welcome. Hope you enjoy the blog.

Welcome Michael :-D Nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52