INTRODUCTION OF MY SELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum wr wb......
Salam sejahtra kepada steemian seluruh dunia, semoga kita selalu dalam lindungan tuhan yang maha esa. pada postingan saya ini izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya, perkenalkan nama saya abil muhas, umur saya 23 tahun saya asli orang indonesia dari provinsi aceh, saya adalah seorang mahasiswa tingkat akhir bahasa arab di IAIN lhokseumawe, insya Allah saya akan sarjana dan wisuda di bulan maret tahun 2018 ini.

''greetings to the world-wide steemiter, may we always be in the protection of the omnipotent god. in my post this let me introduce myself, introduce my name is abil muhas, i am 23 years old i am indonesian from aceh province, i am an arab grade final student at IAIN lhokseumawe, god willing i will graduate and graduation in maret this year 2018.''

walaupun saya mahasiswa bahasa arab pada akun steemit ini saya tidak akan menulis tentang bahasa arab, saya ingin memanfaatkan akun steemit ini untuk berbagi motivasi, inspirasi dan tentang pendidikan, tujuannya yaitu supaya apa yang saya tulis bisa jadi pembelajaran bagi saya sendiri dan insya Allah bermanfaat untuk orang lain.

"even though I am an arab language student on this steemit account I will not write about arabic language, I want to use this steemit account to share motivation, inspiration and about education, the purpose is that what I write can be a learning for myself and insha Allah is useful for other people."

Selain mempunyai profesi sebagai seorang mahasiswa saya suka menulis dan juga suka tentang dunia photography, namun saya bukan seorang fotografer, saya hanya suka ber foto dengan berbagai style dan latar belakang yang indah

"In addition to having a profession as a student I like to write and also love about the world of photography, but I am not a photographer, I just like to have photos with a variety of styles and beautiful background"

terima kasih atas semua pihak yang sudah memposting tentang tata cara atau tutorial bermain di steemit sehingga saya tidak bingung lagi bermain di steemit ini.

"thank you for all those who have posted about the procedures or tutorials playing in steemit so I do not confuse anymore play in this steemit."

do'nt forget to follow, upvote, reply, And Resteem my blog.


#introduction #life #steemit #ksi #nsc #photography

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit rakan.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61