Entering into a new world called steemit-Here's my story

Hello guys! I am pavan kalyan from India and I am very excited to join Steemit. I came to know about this awesome site from a YouTube and I thought about giving it a try. I really like the concept and as far as I know, this has never been done before.
IMG_20170624_121734.jpg
I am engineering student and I am a youtuber I love to watch movies there are many wonderful movies coming from my country first one is Bahubali it's amazing
images (1).jpg
And I am waiting other movies
unnamed.jpg
images (2).jpg
So please follow me I post a wonderful things
Ok bye see you on next post
Please upvote and follow me

Sort:  

A new Steemian ^^ hello @spkpavankalyan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

welcomeDQme_AMi4j_Ez4_Wx6_BWb_XLTHV7u_Pd_Kau4_H8m_Ew3y7mo2i5b6_H

Hi @spkpavankalyan welcome aboard. I've upvoted and followed you, Follow me back @john-unasa :)

Welcome pavan kalyan. Following

hieee welcome,
i am also new in here i am voting you,& commenting on ur post & going to follow you.its a request to you please do the same on my post.By helping eachother we will grow rapidly.

Hey @spkpavankalyan, welcome to Steemit!

Please follow me then I follow u

Welcome!

Bienvenido a steemit.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @spkpavankalyan
following you now.
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82