Hi! I am SpiryBTC / MasterYang / Spiry - Let me introduce myself more :) (P.2)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I am back, a year ago ive wrote my first post on Steemit.com . It was basically at the beginning when posts were doing 1000$ - 5000$ per a single post. Was crazy and decided back then to do a very short introduction of myself and I felt that was a total failure back then... . 

Maybe due to the fact that in that period when it wasn't that let say known I had the less votes possible, so I felt it was an awful "introduceyourself".

Let's start, 

I am Razvan, 27 years from Romania - Bucharest, know by my alias as "Spiry" also build a huge reputation in P2P Bitcoin Trading as "MasterYang".  

My skills are basically in most of the I.T Domain, I've worked for EA Games and Internet Companies at a very young age without many studies (didn't finished my High School). I also been part of an Ethical Hacking Group called "Romanian Security Team" since the age of 14 years by the name of "SpiridusuCaddy". You can still find old milw0rm exploits where you can find my name there as signature :) . 

I've been super passionated about computers & how to secure and also breach them from the movie "Hackers" which gave me a boost and learnt about phreaking from Cook Books that I found on internet on some neiber computer and let me download and write a CD. I couldn't even afford an internet connection but I was eager to learn. 

Now I am here, in Crypto World! 

I've discovered cryptocurrencies back in 2012 with a friend of mine, classic way by Darknet, just viewing and hearing about it. 

Later on I've studied the whole concept when I've reached in 2013 to a cryptocurrency called "Franko". Started easy showing off my skills and helped mostly as a Community Manager where I could . My last work for a cryptocurrency was for Expanse and it was for their Reddit theme https://www.reddit.com/r/ExpanseOfficial/.

Now since 2015 by the end of it I've learnt about P2P Trading and a new platform called Paxful.com, where you can sell and buy Bitcoins easy, they were at the beginning as a company, a possible direct competitor for LocalBitcoins.com which was super saturated and would never give a chance for new traders to start a business.

So with the help of the owners and their guidance I've setup shop - Buying and Selling Bitcoins for Target / Game-Stop / BestBuy Gift Cards. All their users where Backpage users that were seeking a way to load their accounts and post their ads in order to offer their services and put some food on their table. 

I was a super pleasure to teach non-tech people how to buy and use Bitcoin with such ease that now, you can see it in my profile : https://paxful.com/user/MasterYang .

Volume : 3040 BTC

 6915 Happy Customers

21.000 Positive Feedbacks

0 Negative Feedbacks

It is an amazing feeling to know that I've personally helped people to learn and understand Bitcoin. Regular people, total regular Joe's. 

Now my new target is to become a voice in cryptocurrency world. I know is hard to do that. Yet who knows, I've never put my finger yet on what exactly branch I could help and influence in good. The profits out of this are out of the discussion is more about teaching people about Bitcoin & cryptocurrencies. So if you guys have any questions about any part of Cryptocurrency world I am eager to help and also if you guys have any proposals of how to spread the word. 

Actively I am lending my Bitcoins & Ethereum , Invest in recent ICO's and past ICO's (Ethereum, Augur, REP), Yes I was in Ethereum ICO, invested 0.1 BTC for like 200 ETH  and currently testing some trading Bots. 

This is good right? 

Hope you guys liked it and here is also the face of ....me lol.



Sort:  

Very cool journey so far!!

Nice to meet you @spiry-btc i have upvoted you post
thanks for sharing i am following you follow me back

Welcome back! We are a great community and you will have fun! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Yo Spiry. Cool to see ya chill in the sun, artificial intelligence.. $1,000-5,000 per post..huh?!👀

Bine că acum semnalizezi. Avem și canal de chat: https://steemit.chat/channel/romania si grup de facebook. Nu mai are rost să îți dau vot la introducere că au trecut 7 zile

Congratulations @spiry-btc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi and nice to meet you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51