Hey Guys I Am Spiry And I Have Been a Bitcoin Addict Since 2013

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit and its amazing community, 

Glad to be here, seeing such a wonderful new project, giving me tingles as its going to be the next big thing. Congrats on Steemit guys. It would be an awesome project and extremely used and adopted. 

Lets see your power and sorry if my English is bad. I am curious how much my simple and humble presentation can gain.

Now let me introduce myself, I go by the nickname Spiry, wherever I go, even my mother knows me under this alias, my real name is Gabriel. I've been in Bitcoin since 2013 and I've got in touch with it first by the power of a cryptocurrency's, it was called and still exists, Franko Coin, my first cryptocurrency and wallet that I got in contact with it, I meet the owner and got acquainted with his idea of Franko Collective and the power of the COLLECTIVE, people getting together and form a great power. 

His idea is now part of Borderless Technology. Amazing stuff!

As you can see I quickly became addicted to it : https://twitter.com/SpiryBTC/status/432809786535444480

The developer Christopher Franko was eager and showed me how things work around in cryptocurrency world, as I helped him out he gave me Franko coins on which I would later sell for Bitcoins. That's how I got my hand on my first Bitcoins, learned how to trade,saw that they are other cryptocurrencies and the wide posibilities. 

Then, I got deep into it, became Moderator on its forum/Reddit, then other coin developers were asking me to do the same and so on, meanwhile an idea came and 247cryptonews.com has been born, an awesome personal project that bought me up just a small level out of poverty, as back then I was living off nothing in a disaster and destroyed country, Romania. 

Here the minimum wage is 280 Euros per Month. So doing work in cryptocurrency world, helped me afford my first GPU and start mining and getting my freedom back, an uplifting feeling. Thanks to Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency world for giving me this freedom.

I've done it all. And I would have to do it again. I explored every bit of diversity in this amazing digital world, from bad to evil, learned what FUD means, what FOMO means, how to get margin called in a short time and losing all possible coins you ever had. A true amazing experience. 

Now I represent Bitcoin and the entire ecosystem of cryptocurrencies and other communities, by using the power of word and understanding. I can say 100% that I made over 3000 people use Bitcoins and understand it. And it felt very empowering, seeing people happy when they start to discover and understand this amazing new technology.

Now I am planing to restart 247cryptonews.com, as I got a bit of time and funds at disposal, even if I wished I could have partners in this project as it feels lonely and hard to do all by myself. 


P.S: Steemit will bring new people to this world, in the same way, I was bought in 2013. Good job!


P.S2: Now since August I have traded over 1.3 million$ worth of Bitcoin at the time of trading and teached people how to use and how bitcoin works, to regular people. 


P.S3: Halving is coming in 3 days.

AND NOW I HAVE THIS, AGAIN THANKS BITCOIN and IT'S WIDE COMMUNITY: 

Sort:  

Good to have you here!

wang is a bot. Ignore.

Thanks, good to know.

Hi there, I'm a newbee like you to this platform; any advice or assistance with crypto-coin would be greatly appreciated?

Hey welcome, stay ahead of the rumors. Feel the markets, feel the innovation and get to know the people behind any project before invest any time/GPU power or money. If it flies it doesn't necessary means is editable. Take care!

Hi, so I saw you upvoting my blog without reading it
Here is the link so you can actually read what I posted and maybe you could help me, cause thats what its all about !

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@parrenda0/dear-all-need-all-the-help-building-a-clinic-in-kabul-afghanistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44