You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple and tasty- My favorite dessert recipe - Thanks 150 followers

Congrats, and thank-you for this very indulgent dessert. Yum!

Now, I'd like to reverse the 'cookies' and cream cheese on serving.

I'd load my dessert cup with steel-cut oats granola, and top with this creamy dessert.

To lighten the fat content, I'd probably try zero-fat vanilla greek yogurt.

Btw, that strawberry STEEMIT garnish is quite impressive. That would make a post on how-to all by itself!

Thanks for sharing!....And again, congrats on 150...

Peace.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! I really enjoy doing it!

;+) When I get time I'm going to try making letters with the rind of a lemon. As a 'student' I think this would be easier to control the formation of the letters. That strawberry lettering is definitely worth a picture tutorial if you had the time. Thanks again! ✌

Thank you so much! Really! I love comments like yours♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66