Hello Steemit - Glad to be here!

Hello Steemit,

I thought I'd get my introduction out of the way before I started posting things on here and up voting.

My Name is Kolton and I have absolutely too many hobbies that I love to do and be a part of in my life. I'm husband to a wonderful wife and 2 dogs (pictured below.) The Black Greyhound is a retired racer rescue and the multicolored dog is also a rescue dog. Don't get me started on how lazy these dogs are and good they have it :).

IMG_0495.jpg
IMG_0445.JPG

I currently work in the technology field as a service technician and love to learn about new technologies every day. I've got a massive amount of interest in Linux, Python, Power shell, and Home Labbing In general. You'll also catch me on the local rivers around this area fishing for catfish! YUM!

Here's to a great adventure on Steemit! I look forward to adding more value to your everyday life with my post and commentary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44