ENTRANCE INTO THE BLOCKCHAIN CRYPTOSYSTEM THROUGH STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

My name is Raphael Godwin, am an indigene of Ogun state Nigeria. I am 22years and a single dad of a beautiful 3year old daughter. A make up artist by profession but have huge interest in business including buying and selling.

True friendship is the kind that always wants to you succeed in life. Like they always say "we rice by life others". I got to know about from my friend @ralphsam. He's been an amazing friend and i admire he's energy in pursuing he's dreams. Hence, he's an inspiration to me.

It gives me great joy to know that there's a social platform that rewards it's users for the content that they put out. I wish other users on facebook and twitter would hear about steemit. Personally i intend to be a frontier of steemit community on my other social media platforms. Amazingly, its a cryptosystem and its token is exchangeable on the market.

WHAT I'M BRINGING TO STEEMIT


I love to cook different delicacies local and foreign. Sometimes i'd source for recipes only and prepare a meal just for the fun of it. This is what i will be bringing to the steemit community and i hope my kitchen space that's ill furnished wouldn't be a problem.

Secondly, i am a fiction writer. I write about all facets of life excluding finance and sports. Finance because the charts and formulas is somewhat confusing. I prefer the regular buying and selling that's easy to calculate its profit and loss or the make up that that only finance is my client paying for my services. Besides this two, you'll see me right about lifestyle, fashion, entertainment and so on.

And lastly, my make up sessions would be displayed in videos. The processes in each session explicitly explain and well taught.

MY CRYPTO KNOWLEDGE.


I have almost no knowledge about the crypto world, it seems to be like too much of jargons. I hope my stay here i would learn more via its vast array of communities as described to me by @ralphsam.

I am looking forward to meeting more caterers alike so we can share ideas, build and encourage ourselves. Also, in case there could be tips to note in this community that i should know about please do well to mention it in the comment section.

Thank you for having me here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48