This Is Me, then... Chasing the point when you reach true happiness...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to this beautiful steemian community,

My name is Spilios,
I'm 28 y.o

My brother in iron @zangmore lured me into joining up with this interactive community so i could share with you my art, and my real passion in life, MUSIC :) Instantly i saw it as an amazing opportunity to connect with others. What a brilliant way to build bridges and get to know others with similar interests. I was totally down for that!
So, here i am...

First let me tell you my story...
I grew up around the sea, in a suburb of Athens, Piraeus.
!
It's always sunny out here :P
So sea is an unbreakable part of me and i couldn't live without.

I study Physiotherapy at the Technological Institute Of Western Greece for my Bachelor's degree while at the same time i'm taking Spanish courses so i can take my spanish to the upper level and obtain the credentials that will give me the opportunity to teach the Spanish language to others.

But in reality my true passion, the thing that nurtures my soul and my heart is MUSIC :)

I got my first guitar when i was 2 y.o.
It was an amazing gift from my dad and then the rest is history...

As you can imagine i began taking guitar courses at the age of 6. When i was 10 i had my first participation in my teacher's concert. It was the first time that i played in front of an audience, still remember that stressful and terrifying experience but, when the applause came it felt so different. It was a different kind of fulfilment...

I knew that this was my true goal in life...
At the age of 17 i made an amazing discovery, that i can actually sing

So among other thing, vocal courses etc, i learnt how to play the piano and drums.

At the moment i perform as a semi-professional singer in musical stages across Greece...

My dream is to expand my knowledge in music, learn new things, observe and discuss matters that assists us all pursue that unique feeling...
HAPPINESS

Sort:  

Καλώς ήρθες στο Steemit ! ! Ελπίζω να το απολαύσεις ! ! :D

Καλως σας βρηκα :) keep steeming...

Super musical, super talented - look at you so happy with your guitar!
Kalws irthes - pistevo to steemit exei polla na sou prosferei (kai esy sto steemit!) Steem on!

Thank u so much for your kind words... καλώς σας βρήκα! :) Ελπιζω να το ευχαριστηθουμε ολοι στον μεγιστο βαθμο!

That's the spirit/plan :D Ante na doume !!! :)))

Γεια σου Spilio!!!

Γεια σου andy!!! Pleased to meet u...:)

Καλώς όρισες @spilwayne!
Πολύ χαίρομαι που ο @zangmore φέρνει καινούργιο κόσμο στην πλατφόρμα!
Καλή αρχή!

Να 'σαι καλα man, καλώς σας βρήκα! Οσο μπορω θα μεταφέρω και σε αλλους το "μικρόβιο" του steemit :p

καλως ορισες . steem on !!! :)

Καλως σας βρηκα :)! So nice to be here! Happy steeming...

καλώς ήρθες στο steemit!

Καλως σας βρηκα! Happy steeming! :)

@spilwayne καλωσόρισες . η κοινότητα είναι μοναδική και ιδανική να ανακαλύψεις πολλά νέα μέλη με κοινά ενδιαφέροντα με εσένα.αν καταλαβα καλά σπουδάζουμε και στην ίδια σχολή επομένως καλό μας πτυχίο .

Καλως σας βρηκα συναδελφε... Και εσυ Φυσικοθεραπεια; Με το καλο το πτυχιο :)

Καλως μας ηρθες φιλαρακο!ισωσ στην καλυτερη πλατφορμα που κυκλοφορει..
Steem on

Καλως σας βρηκα... Βλεπω ηδη πολλη υποστηριξη και ευχαριστω πολυ για αυτο :) keep steeming!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Thank u very much... let's make the most of it then :)

Hi. Welcome to this wonderful group of steemit, I hope this tool helps your life better.

I invite you to visit my blog, here I leave my vote.

Hola muchas gracias por todo :) te seguire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46