You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit !!!! / Hola Steemit !!!! ENG/ESP

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Where To Post Your Articles

Sort:  

Hey spencer! thats awesome, I was actually thinking on making videos because ive been experimenting on editing my workouts so that would be pretty cool

Yes, use these to help you grow and definitely start making your own videos. People love videos and they really help you get your name out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51