You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit First Post - Introduction of @kaydee

Welcome to Steemit! We are so glad to have you hear and are excited to see how you like it. I'm sure you are going to love it here because the more people that join the more everyone can succeed.

I hope you take the time to follow some people and start upvoting like as many quality posts as you can. If you vote on good posts you'll start earning some great curation rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get Free Money

Sort:  

Will follow your advice, thanks a lot for making out time to welcome me.This means a lot to me.

You are welcome! This place is all about interaction. The more we vote on other people's posts the more we can all get found. If we all help each other out then it works very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43