You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can I contribute to Steemit? My awesome randomness, that's what! :) #IntroduceYourself #Awesome #Nature #Food

You're welcome!

Steemit is a place like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Sort:  

It seems awesome, and I love meeting new people, whether in person or online, I love learning what others have to offer.
Thanks! Will do!

Yes, it is a great place to do all kinds of great things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65