You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yo Steemit! How you doin'? I am your friend in Puerto Rico. How can I be of service?

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Importance of Saying No

Sort:  

Thank you much for the welcome. I will follow up on your suggested links. There is so much to learn on here. Not sure, but I think I might have seen links to a vid or two by you on Youtube. Your name certainly seems familiar. Gracias again. Paz y mas.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Steemit is a place like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44