About Me

I'm sorry about my first post because it wasn't really about me or who I am so here it is. I just turned 21 about three months ago and it is so much better than 20. Except I have to make the decision to go out with my friends, or stay in and get something productive done. Same with video games and TV, as more technology comes out it seems to be getting harder to let go of them. Besides video games and TV I love to play sports and work out whenever I have time to. I also like to hike and travel. Eventually I plan on traveling the world but I want to become more financially stable before I take that big leap forward. I will be creating my blog post on important real world problems that everyone should know but also be having fun with this new and better social media. It would mean a lot for a follow and thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit and good luck to you.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57