You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Own Meditative Monkey Style's Life - A Short Compilation

Hey there & welcome to Steemit 😊 You've got on one of the best websites I've ever known and especially you got part of an amazing Community 😊 Hope you enjoy your time here 😉

Sort:  

I remember your name in a song we have in my country, speedy gonzales :)

haha 😃 Would you sing and upload it here for me? I would really like to know which one it is you're mentioning 😊 Alternatively Youtube would be fine as well 😉

Lol that would be a problem because I dont know how to sing. :) I'll find a way

Haha, I know how you feel 😃 I'm definitely not a singer at all neither. At least that's what my family and friends keep telling me whenever I start to sing along the with the radio 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19