Hi Steemit. My name is Nigel born and raised in South Africa

image1.jpeg

I am all kinds of special and perhaps not in the best kind of way.

I have an abnormal fixation for analysis and uncovering the details in something that peaks my interest. Using this logic you can imagine that for me to join Steemit i must have gone through [literally] an equation to determine energy and reward. The reward is not money / Steem, it is friends and like minded thinkers that i can learn from.

South Africa is categorized as a third world nation and it will never leave that position as there is to much money involved from other Super Powers to keep it there. I have a problem with this. I believe in the technology of Blockchain and i have and still am studying the cryptographic maths of how it works and how it can be made more efficient.

I have trolled Steemit and have come to appreciate the many intelligent and future thinking minds on this platform. I hope to have you as followers and to definitely follow you.

My Motto - " Maintain the Chain " - by maintaining the blockchain we are working together to change the world!

My goal is to offer South Africa and Africa as a whole a blockchain solution that will change the power dynamics and alleviate the exhaustive levels of poverty and inequality that exist. I hope that some of you can assist me with this.

My currency to you based on your mutual consensus using Steemit's PoB - Proof of Brain - algorithm is to offer insight and useful information from my view and analysis. I hope you can increase your own levels of understanding AND i hope you can do the same for me.

Blockchain is not a Revolution - It is an Evolution of the world!

A community like this is paramount in the spreading of good knowledge for the masses as most of the world fears what they dont know! Its our duty to teach and educate in a gentle manner that helps everybody.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem.com

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

THanks for the welcome. I have followed you

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Thanks for the welcome. I have followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63