Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Every One,

My name is Pranab this is my first blog with you on steemit, I hope you will join me and we will work together with happiness on this platform, professionally i work for a financial institution, apart from that i am also internet and technology savvy wherein I also do affiliate marketing for the last 2 years, I keep interest with cryptocurrency as well.

I heard about steemit last week and I feel this is a very good platform for the people who are keen for writing articles, who are photography experts, who likes to be socially with the community and I have seen that we have great peoples working over here on this platform, hope to work with all the great people over here.

pexels-photo-461049.jpeg

My hobbies are writing, travelling and exploring new places, news about cryptocurrency and technology.

I hope you will follow mei would be sharing many new articles, news, photography with you in the upcoming days.

Thank you for giving your time for this post.

All the best!!!

Image source: www.pexels.com

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hey friend thank you for your suggestion will check on that from next time and 4 sure i have followed you .

Hi Pranab,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform! Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thanks alot @luppers that was really very encouraging i have followed you upvoted you.

Thank you, Spectra, for the kind words!

If you continue to engage and provide detailed and positive comments about my content I will continue to upvote your comments, so that you can gain SBD!

I have upvoted your comment!

Luppers

Hello you are welcome to steem

Thanks @hopo04 for the warm welcome :)

@spectra88, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hey @introduce.bot, i have follwed you and thanks.

Hey @spectra88. I welcome you to this wonderful platform Steemit. Also would really like to support you to grow equally and mutually. If you need any help you can always ping me on facebook at www.facebook.com/rajat.jains

Yes for sure looking forward to work as a team thank you.

We have a team and would like you to join it.

Yes for sure

welcome to steemit pranab. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx @sentanu74 for weloming me and wishing me, wish you the same. All the best!!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Yes good ideas you have.all the best.

Hello @spectra88! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Thanks @free.sbd.bot for the warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40