You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am all of these, yet none of these define me! Let me OFFICIALLY introduce myself!

I'm so happy when I see families! From one newbie to another, welcome @brianblackman!

South Padre Island, good secret you guys got going there. Beautiful looking place!

That halloween image scared the shit out of me. I initally thought it was real, then my mind ask, "why is she so calm"... Incredible.

Congrats on the book! What a feat!!

From one follower to another, there is nothing to apologise for with regards to the "God thing".

Sort:  

Thanks @spartanza ! Not apologizing for my relationship with God! Was trying to make a little bit of a point that some people see that and run the other way. Thanks for the comments.

Oh man, yeah, I was not prepared for that! Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68