You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover Claudia Lily's channel with this introduceyourself video

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Sort:  

Hello Spaminator, it was not my intention to post the thumbnail away from dtube video, everything was supposed to be together, but after 48h of unsuccessful uploading with chrome, chrome incognito and firefox, I made a steemit post. then someone told me about opera. so I was able to post the video, without the thumbnail, as I finally got the info that the thumbnail must be snapped from the video itself. that's why I ended up with 2 posts. Rest assured that I am done using the tags, if it hard worked properly, I never would have to do the work more than once, and everything would have looked the way I intended to. Do you think I should delete the steemit post? I do not want my reputation to be tarnished right away. Thanks for your constructive feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60