Allow myself to reintroduce myself

Hi Greetings from sunny London. I like football specifically the Arsenal who won today whoop whoop! My other passions are beer , cheesecake, cryptocurrency, Pokemon ( will i ever catch them all?) and Game of Thrones ( I'm not greedy I'd be ok with one dragon} and shisha obviously . Anyways nice to meet you all happy Steeming!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here. Good Luck

Welcome to Steem @spaceman13 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Don't do shisha...and I like American football. But I share your other interests. Beer. Cheesecake. GoT. What's not to like?

welcome....!i have upvoted and following you ! give me the upvote of you and follow @kunani

welcome to Steemit @Spaceman13 ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome Spaceman13 !! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44