You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie!!!

Hello Eleni, G'day from Australia! Nice to see you found Steemit. If I could offer any advice for a new Steemian is focus on creating good content and commenting on each other so all the REAL people grow and the spammers and desperate people get left behind. Atomic physics sounds insanely difficult. I'm a simple "hands on" kinda guy. I wouldn't even understand anything about physics but I can survive without food and water for weeks so that's gotta count for something if I'm ever in trouble 😄.

I really enjoying commenting on other people's posts and seeing how people live across the world as we are all so different and fascinating (personally I'm a dog person though 😄). This place really is different to other social media where the people who help each other will grow and it's not just about selfies and cat photos hahaha :) Also congrats on getting married. I've been married for nearly 10 years and still love my wife with all my heart 💗I hope you guys also go 10 years and more!


Steemit Signature.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @spaceginger thanks for your comment. I understand the dog person response, I too was a dog person until I met the "ones" (lol) I am very much looking forward to discovering more about this network and how it truly differs from the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74