You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Steemit Family!

G'day Abib! I'm an Aussie and I visited Indonesia (Bandung) when I was in the Air Force about 10 years ago. Loved the countryside and you people are amazingly friendly. I'd say if you're not too fond of food I wouldn't worry about bloggin about it, just stick to the stuff you love and REAL people will follow. Lots and lots of fake people on here just looking for their own follows without taking the time to read other blogs.

I'll be sure to follow to hear more about video games and your country. I was a MASSIVE BF4 fan but I've had to let that go as it was a destructive use of my limited time. I want to get Horizon but got so many Steam games that I should just play them hahaha.

Have an upvote for your great intro :)


Steemit Signature.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57