You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Candie Kitten...

Hi Candie. Firstly let me applaud and commend you for being so open and discussing a topic which many people are extremely ignorant and ill-informed about. I know we live in a tolerant society but unfortunately many people are not open to receiving information about an "alternative" lifestyle. I really do hope that the negative comments you have and no doubt will receive, will not detract you from completing this blog. I feel that this could be a platform to help educate people and explain the reasons for your choice of lifestyle. Miss conceptions are very widespread when it comes to this topic and it for this reason that you will, I'm afraid encounter some "haters". Stay true to yourself and do not feel you have to justify yourself to anyone. You are giving people the opportunity to have an insight into this world and as a result leaving yourself very exposed. Your introduction is not smutty but eludes to a more playful aspect of the taboo. It is only perceived as a taboo topic due to the fact that involves a desire and sense of pleasure which does not appeal to the majority of individuals. I take my hat of to you.

Sort:  

Very well said... And much more eloquent than I would have managed

I totally agree with you, forget the haters , I will look forward to reading more x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38