Greetings From Northern California!!!

california-Edit_500_grande.jpg

My name's Aaron and I live in Sacramento, California. I'm a multi-ethnic father of one and on most days you'll find me spending time with the fam. I have a wide variety of interests that include sports, music, BBQing, crypto, parenting, DIY, conspiracies, beer, the paranormal and a bunch of other things that I can't think at this moment. One thing about me is I always have a good time when I go places and just all around just a chill dude. I'm new to steemit and the wonders I have yet to discover. Seems like theres so much and I'm still getting used to it. Any pointers that people can share would be great!! Anyway feel free to follow and I'll try my best to give awesome content, with thought behind it. Thank you for reading and your time!

IMG_3829.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Aaron , wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly check out @steemitguides for more information. Have a nice day mate :D

Welcome to Steem @spaceagepimpin. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Will do, kind soul ;)

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

Hi Aaron, and welcome to Steemit. I'm sure you're going to love it here.

You have many of the same interests as me. I especially like a good conspiracy and I often find reading about them is more enjoyable and ‘out there’ than fiction.

You asked for some pointers so these following sites will help you a lot on Steemit. I use them myself and so I can definitely recommend them. They’ll make it a lot easier to keep track of everything.

https://steem.makerwannabe.com/ (You can monitor those who follow and unfollow you)

https://steemstats.com/#!/ (This one is great for following your stats and analytics)

https://www.steemnow.com/ (This one allows you to monitor your voting power)

Let me know if you need any help with anything and good luck with your Steemit journey. :-)

Giles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69