Hello! My name is Rosanne

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Hello! My name is Rosanne


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @soyrosa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for your welcome @newsteemians! I'll certainly look into your project :-)

Welcome to steemit :)
Enjoyed reading your intro, definitely lookinf forward to more. As a future doctor I of course share some interest in your health story, would love to hear/read details there!
But I guess you will have more fun posting about your travels - check out @czechglobalhosts, he is doing an awesome daily picture challenge for each continent! You can win huge upvotes and money there!
Resteemd you via @welcoming, my page where I share promising newcomers!
Greets!

Thanks a ton for your considerate comment! :-)
I'll definitely share both travel and health posts! Also because these topics are often intertwined ;-)
Thanks for you kind Resteem, I'm curious about your journey towards becoming a doctor! I'll check out your tips and will probably see you around, Austrian Guy!

Great ;)
I posted two videos in the last wto days (about burning money and steemcleaners). Should be 10 minutes in total, I would take that time if I were you :)

Thanks for the tips! Already read the post about burning money, and understanding your point! I'm not going to complain about the money, the worth of this whole network will grow with our enthusiasm ;-)

Amazing fotos! I just found your introduction in travelfeed...im so happy to meet always more travellers on this plattform. Really looking forward to see and read more of your blogs! Let's keep in touch :)

Hey @minatubo! It doesn't happen often an old post gets commented on :-) Thanks for checking out my account, and yes, let's keep in touch indeed! :-)

Nice to meet you Rosanne, what a sad story :( however, I'm following you in your journey en I hope that you once get the opportunity to finish what you started.

Nice to meet you too @byiriss! Although it hasn't been easy and at times still isn't I'm finding more and more ways to have fun too :-) Thanks for wanting to follow me in my journey!

Hi there Rosanne, you seem slightly familiar to me ;) Good to see you on Steemit! Let's rock this place! Love seeing more of your pictures!!

Haha, yes, we go way back!

For all readers: we used to blog on a blogging platform YEARS ago, pre twitter and such. We could 'reward' blog posts in virtual candy and were crazy about them. I would love to see if we can find the same vibes here :D

Here, have some candy! Oh wait...Steem :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you too!

Thank you! Glad you read my intro post :-)

Welcome to Steemit Rosanne! It is a pleasure to know about you and your optimism towards life. Look forward to read your travel stories :)

Thanks a lot! I'll soon share more stories and will take a look at your blog as well :-)

Beautiful photos, I congratulate you for your photographic talent

Thanks a lot! Your compliment is much appreciated :-)

Welcome to Steem @soyrosa. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28