Introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180103165554_save.jpg

Hi everyone,
My name is Soye from Nigeria. A very good friend (@addempsea) introduced me to Steemit and after having a look at what it entails, I loved the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can write about anything and can talk about what they want freely.

I am a soil and water Engineer and also a tech enthusiast a have a fiancee whom I cherish, i am planning to tie the knot soon. I would like to share some challenges I have encountered on the field.
I enjoy going out with friends during my leisure time. I also enjoy skating and a fan of Liverpool FC.

I am very happy to be part of this community and wish everyone the best of luck and success

Sort:  

Always great to see new members, and I'm excited to hear about some of the challenges you faced as an engineer. Good luck man!

hello @soye and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to this awesome community, Soye!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Soye, great to meet you. Welcome to Steemit

Welcome and a lot of success! you have a follower and a vote I hope your support

welcome on board

Congratulations @soye! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @soye! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35