Sort:  

well, it is a good evolution from my neoHippie. Better than mine because it really captivates such a recent phenomenon. Up until a few years ago it was a "given" that all hippies were commies and had NO problem using force to assure you will not own anything. Can I assume you are aware of Kenny's Kitchen here in Steemit? THAT BOY IS THE POSTER CHILD! You have got to spend some time and watch his DTube vids from Anarchopulco '18. Dude... YOU CAN'T SCRIPT THAT STUFF FOR A MOVIE. LOL

My dad was born in Bensonhurst, then they moved out to Long Beach. I was born and raised in Stewart Manor, on L.I. When you cash in some of your Steem $ go have a Carvel Ice Cream cone and think of all this banter. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69