Introducing myself - art / crypto!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I just joined steemit and wanted to introduce myself. My name is soundsofleche and I plan to make posts about art, cryptocurrency, videogames, and more.

I enjoy drawing and speedrunning mario64... and reading about cryptocurrencies.

Here's something i drew at the end of last year, stay tuned for more!

IMG_20171010_0009 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steemit and I hope you will enjoy your stay here. Don't worry your talent will make it to the top. Always make sure to be more creative and I'm pretty sure people here including me will be looking forward to your next blog.

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this supportive and fun community. Can't wait to see you posting in the art category, and others.

Welcome to Steemit @soundsofleche!! The artist in me is looking forward to seeing more of your work! Tip #1 on steemit, have fun and enjoy this awesome community!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @soundsofleche to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @soundsofleche, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome brother😇 @soundsofleche ....but no one is there to welcome me even iam new here😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35