INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF AS NEWBIE ON STEEMIT by soumdgod

e1b239c8-3109-426b-b182-3196931daf91.jpg
Hi steemians.
You can call me soundgod. I am from Nigeria, a student in the university of Portharcourt, Rivers state Nigeria. I am the lastborn in the family of two children. Coming from a religious home, my maternal side are Jewish and practice judaism while my paternal side are christians and attend Anglican Church of England, I have many friends who are muslims and atheists are also in the list. I can say, I am a tolerant person due to my exposure to different people with different believes about life, i am an easy going person and always quick to learn hence the main reason I joined steemit. I love making friends but can be strange sometimes(mood swings) so friends usually expect that.d9df9216-8055-495f-8019-aa7065277ba8.jpg
Coming to my relationship statue, it is quite complicated but my life is quite open.
I can create good contents on Relationship Poetry Ficticious story Philosophy and a whole lots of other area.
As we all get to read our articles and comment on each other's work, we will know ourselves. I love all steamians. All great guys like @luzcypher @stach @ejemai @surpassinggoogle
And other great steemians. Please support your person and let us make steemit enjoyable and great.e961c30b-1f41-4eb2-a1d7-021bf6d5c942.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome sound god!

hello and welcome @soundgod~~

Hello there,

Welcome to Steemit! You will love it all. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work together to help each other. The best way to grow is to have enough Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

It is important to produce good content in a continuous way so you can grow.

A suggestion would be take your time to look for posts that interest you and promote them. Also, start by following the authors who publish good content and vote for them.

I wish you much success if you need help, let me know!

I'm following you as well.

Best Regards, @juniorifoj

Thanks very much
I appreciate

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome soundgod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83