You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Hae-Joo] What is Imp Unity?

This gave me goosebumps! I've always had similar thoughts and have been trying for the last few years to wean myself from the system. It's so gratifying to know I'm not alone and there are so many wonderful people out there willing to think about more than themselves and make a change. I believe a lot of small changes will lead to a big change and I'm very excited by the potential of imp unity

Sort:  

@soulturtle Yassss!!!!
We gotta start making those little incremental changes... Day by day, step by step..
We will make it. We can't rush it. We should enjoy where we are now in our lives with one eye, and keep the other eye on the prize at the end of our current struggle!
I'm trying to take off the pressure and always stay focused on my goals and passions, and forget worrying about the bullshit and the fear
Going uphill is exhausting, but at least we're getting higher and higher! Raising them frequencies and in the process transcending the mind states that created the world's problems and finding personal solutions that will at least nudge us in the right direction!
It's all love man! Thanks for stopping by and commenting! Peace brutha xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44