You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello. It's Tara! I'm bringing GIRLPOWER to Steem!

I've been working in hi-tech since 1995, UNIX sys admin, former network engineer, I'm a trained audio engineer, an electronic musician, the list goes on. I also love playing with different makeup looks & talking about it with my audience .

The two are not mutually exclusive. I look forward to seeing what your makeup tips are.

Sort:  

I totally agree and I hope my post didn't seem like they are exclusive! My goal is to attract the millions of viewers that visit Youtube who want videos that contain purely beauty/makeup subject matter. So that is where my focus is. These viewers may also be rocket scientists for a living but their intention of visiting this category in that moment is to learn just about beauty. Congrats on that resume btw! Thank you for your support and I hope you like my future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66