SoulShine Farms - Small Scale Urban Farm in Virginia

IMG_20160613_082631.jpg

Hey everyone! We are SoulShine Farms, a small scale urban farm located in Lynchburg, Virginia, where we have started our journey from scratch.

20170506_080929.jpg

A vision that was grown from seed, nurtured and cared for to be what it is today. We grow microgreens, salad greens and other seasonal produce using residential yards. We welcome you to follow our journey, as we grow and share our wonderful bounties.

IMG_20170220_171453_422.jpg

Grow.Love.
Grow Love

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you like steemit!!!

I love it
I recently (yesterday) just started a blog of my adventure to lose 35lbs
Look forward to your fresh and healthy posts
Upvoted and following
Please return the favor

That should help motivate you - worthwhile to do, I think.

Maybe I'll do similar (I've lost 10 Lb, & Hv another 15-20 lbs. to go ).

GOOD LUCK to you
(P.S. - I decided to Follow You ) - I will be doing a few health-related posts here at Steemit (if you
want to follow me)

Followed
Thanks for the encouragement
Maybe we will be able to help each other

Yes, there should be good days ahead, I feel.

Keep writing .. and I'll be watching.

Thanks
And I shall

That's great! Small steps and you will be there before you know it. We have alot to share. Hope you enjoy!

Looks beautiful. And you started it from scratch, wow!

Yum, I love microgreens and your crops look super healthy. Upvoted and looking forward to more updates!

Thank you! We love sharing what we do.

Welcome on board :) Awesome idea, we have tried doing this but are mostly stuck on chickens and aquaponics and some rampant crazy berries (and the neighbour's very friendly grapevine which I'm not sure if it counts because it's coming from next door) as we have some big trees in the yard that block out all the sun XD One has died recently so we're going to see how we go with the area it left.

Your yard looks great :)

Welcome!
I can't wait to see all your future post!
:)

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hey! I love your post, looking forward to seeing more!
Followed, Up voted.
Steem On!

Welcome to Steemit! I want to learn everything about farming, so I follow.
I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

Following and upvoted. I look forward to seeing your progress as the days go by. Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48