Sort:  

Thank you @soulofthoughts! I took this self-description from your profile and used a translator to get the English translation.

"Alma Gabriela ¡Venezolana, amante de la comida, la música y con ganas de vivir cada día como si fuera el último!"

Translation ...

"Alma Gabriela Venezuelan, lover of food, music and wanting to live every day as if it were the last!"

First that you were Venezuelan caught my attention! You are 7 miles away from Trinidad & Tobago, my birthland!

Second, you are a lover of food and music! I definitely can relate! I am a "jammer" and LOVEEE food!

Third, was your quote of live each day like it's your last. I love that quote too and I made a pic of it a couple weeks ago! Thank you for letting me share it with you!

20180217_180100.jpg

It was very lovely to meet you and I thank you for your kind support again! I am following you, though I would have to do it with a translator! I suspect it will be worth it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34