Hi! First Post Here! :D

Hello there! I'm excited to finally being part of this amazing community.

My name is Alfonso, but my friends call me Poncho (so you can also call me Poncho).

Who I am?

Well, I'm just a simple guy who recently became a dad (so excited about it), I love music (it's my passion), I like Tattoos, travel and animals.

IMG_20180202_132457.jpg

Here you will find little parts of me, and it will be an honor to share with you all a little of my life.
Hope you enjoy It!

Follow me @soulmate-ve to get to know me some more ;)

Have a Nice day!

ESPAÑOL:

¡Hola! Estoy emocionado de finalmente ser parte de esta increíble comunidad.

Mi nombre es Alfonso, pero mis amigos me llaman Poncho (así que también puedes llamarme Poncho).

¿Quién soy?

Bueno, soy un tipo simple que recientemente se convirtió en papá (muy entusiasmado), me encanta la música (es mi pasión), me gustan los tatuajes, los viajes y los animales.

Aquí encontrarás pequeñas partes de mí, y será un honor compartir con ustedes un poco de mi vida.

¡Espero que lo disfrutes!

Sígueme @ soulmate-ve para conocerme un poco más;)

Que tengas un buen día.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @soulmates-ve! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @soulmates-ve! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Hi! Thanks for the follow! Hope you enjoy it!

Hi @soulmates-ve ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thanks! Glad you like it

Welcome to Steemit... I am also new here, and so far I like it. I look forward to seeing more post ! I would upvote this post, but I'm low in my power and honestly still kinda learning how all that works.. lol

Hi thanks! Don't worry I'm learnig too, it's very cool! Hope you enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47