You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wanted to cry... How I lost my STEEM DOLLARS.

I understood!!! I finally realized that you tell me !!! Please email me on Facebook, I do not speak English, but I want to fix their positions. I am doing my best. Today I worked more than 8 hours on them! https://www.facebook.com/elonsoul I want to fix it!

Sort:  

I'm not sure you can fix this one, because it is the first tag. And I think you can't change the first tag. But I haven't flagged it, so maybe you are fine? You fixed the other two I asked you about, so you are good in my book.

I have corrected. I really want to understand this. I'm here all week. I put the soul in each text. Today is Saturday. All the rest. But I want to write. Important for me is to live. I can not explain, but it's very important. Please, tell me what else fix to @dantheman and other people did not think that I'm doing a bad content? I really want to be useful. Please, help!

The only advice I can give you right now is just to carefully choose your tags. Make sure they make sense and fit what your post is about.

Thank you, how can I contact @dantheman? I do not want to be blacklisted. I need to fix it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55