Who Am i? before and after steemit from nothing to something.

IMG_20170525_202841_156.jpg

Hello dear steemians i hope that you are all good today.

So i want to take you in a tour in my humble univers.
This is my second month here with you on steemit community, and i'm so glad to meet you all, let me say that you are my second family now i love you more than words can say.

How've you been before steemit ? And how you became after steemit?
Before steemit i was lost between facebook instagram and other social media waves, nothing useful there friends.
How did you know about steemit?
-I saw a topic about steemit accidentally on Facebook (lol It was the only useful thing in Facebook) i choose that to participate in this huge community and I have the privilege of being in an environment full of creative people as steemit i learn much things and i still learning meet artists who gives me advices to develop myself.
So let me introduce myself to you guys

Who Am i?
-My real name is SOUFIANE CHAKROUF i live in Morocco a state in North Africa (lol no jungles here) it is a great country hope you visit it and explore the beauty.
I have 24years old, as a job i'm a singer, songwriter and as you can see on my blog photographer.
Photography and Music is my passion i born to do these things photography and music for me is two sides of the same coin i can send my feelings, my thoughts and my ideas through it. I love anything related to art I'm here to share with you my univers every picture i toke and every song i sang express me and express my thoughts.
People who want hear my voice you find the link below from YouTube for my cover Kodaline-All i want.

What is your goals on steemit?
-I hope to inform people here more and more, and when my earnings increase, I will start donating part of the benefits for people who need it (orphans, homeless people, new creators).

Describe steemit on 2 words?
-Wonderful community.

IMG_20171130_000053_441.jpg

Hope you enjoy my story friends and thank you very much for your support i really appreciate it every UPVOTE,COMMENT, & RESTEEM support me and push me to the top finance my works and develop my career.

Sort:  

A very nice story, dear! You have a lovely voice! Wishing you every happiness!

My dear thank you very much i really appreciate your kind words these things make me work hard to realise my dreams thank you again and again for your support your comment makes me happy 😍😍😍😘

Great post!!! You should post videos on dtube. I’m sure you have great songs to share.

Thank you dear friend yes i have a lot of covers i will join Dtube soon of course

I've always wanted to visit Morocco.

Welcome any time my dear if you come i will show you the right places here

Welcome, I loveit your story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29