I am Paolo! Digital Media Strategist & LifeStyle Curator

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!

My name is Paolo, an Italian living abroad.


I currently live in Bangkok, after have been living in New York, Hong Kong, and Tokyo. I am the founder of Sottile Studio agency based in Hong Kong. I am Digital media strategist with several years experience working in Fashion and Design industry.


I am passionate about Lifestyle & Culture. Therefore I like traveling, and meeting new people from all over the world.


My daily file is very simple. I woke up in the morning around 7am, I drink coffee, Italian coffee, of course, I go to the park for my 40 min jogging, and finally, I start work ;) I spend all my day in front of my MacBook sending e-mail, and organizing my job. It sounds very boring lifestyle, but I personally like!



During my free time, I escape from the city looking for a peaceful place in the country side where I can relax and enjoy the silence. Sometimes I like to go to the vintage market browsing used denim LEVIS considering I am a collector. I really love Denim.



I will try to do my best posting interesting and useful content about Fashion, Travel and food.




Cheers
Paolo

Sort:  

@sottile, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

You did great job on your intro post. I loved all of the great photos.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thank you @sumatranate I will do my best! Your online course will be very helpfull.

Hello, a warm Steemit welcome to you!

Stay active on the site and follow, upvote and comment on other post.

There are also a lot of tools you can use that are helpful and you can find them at http://steemtools.com and find some you like.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Have fun!

Thanks for the warm welcome and for sharing http://steemtools.com

Welcome to the steemit community Hope you like the new platform All the Best!

Thanks! I really like Steemit.

Congratulations @sottile, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60