Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

iii.png

Hello everyone . i am sorry1 . its just my nick name ..
i am very happy to a member of steemit family.
i wish everyone accept me as a new member .
and help me to grow up .
thanks again to steemit community and all steem friend .

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🙃😁

good luck on steemit

@sorry1, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome, sorry1! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy

Hi sorry 1
Welcome and good luck

haha funny username I like it, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38