Hello Steemers !

My name is Sorina and I’m from Romania. I was born somewhere around ’80 and I have a passion for cooking, travel and trading. Also I'm very interested in discussing about testing (I’m a Quality Assurance Analyst) and SEO (search engine optimization) as well as other topics.

I've recently been introduced to the world of digital currencies and it has peaked my interest. Very excited to join this innovative social platform and cryptocurrency.

I haven't written from a while…had 3 blogs but my interest of writing went down, feels good to be back on Social Media after all these years. Content from here will include all the topics that I previously shared plus so much more.

I hope you enjoy and benefit from what I plan to share and I look forward to becoming a part of this great community.

Steemit up! And don't forget to smile! :)
Sorina

Sort:  

Hi Sorina. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Congratulations @sorinagt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

wow. you're pretty. :)
welcome

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @sorinagt My upvote for you.greets

welcome. feel free to follow me back and increase the community

Thank you! I'm following you too!

welcome to steemit

Thank you !

Welcome to Steem beautiful Sorina, I have already followed you. May you find lots of success and happiness.

Thanks so much! Happy you followed :)

Hello ! Sorina .

Hello neighbour. Look forward to reading your posts.

Thank you !

Welcome on board @sorinagt
I know what you mean with blogs. I have deleted one myself because it was a nicheblog and I am so much more than just one facette of my life. Enjoy steemit :)

I spent years with them (still have them but they are not public) but I can't stick with one niche anymore and speak about only one topic...doing that killed my imagination and eventually my creativity. Thank you for the warm welcome !

Absolutely! Thank you for your reply. It is exactly like that. Niche-Blogging is delf-denying somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49